Bible Chicks with Carole on Facebook Bible Chicks with Carole on Twitter

Carole's Calendar

Carole loves to sing and speak for women's events, retreats and special community events. To learn more about Carole, please download her Speaker Sheet and her Career Highlights. You may also inquire about booking Carole.

 

 

Listen anytime to the BIBLE CHICKS Radio Show
on BibleChicks.com | See other show times


2018 Engagements

Date Host/Venue Info Location
Friday - Saturday, January 26-27 Mississippi Valley ARP "Revitalize" Women's Retreat Friday evening to Saturday afternoon Richland Associate Reformed Presbyterian Church - Millington, TN
Sunday, January 28 Richland ARP Church Sunday Worship Service 11:00am Richland Associate Reformed Presbyterian Church - Millington, TN
Friday - Saturday, Feb 23-24 Mission Fest Alberta Friday evening to Saturday afternoon West Edmonton Christian Assembly, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Tuesday, April 10 Soloist with Winds of Faith - Symphonic Band 7:00pm Springfield at Whitney Oaks - Rocklin, CA
Thursday, April 19 Soloist and Speaker - Gideons California-Nevada North Convention 6:30pm Arcade Church - Sacramento, CA
Saturday, April 21 2nd Annual "Daughters of the King" Royal Tea Party - Music & Keynote: Living as a Woman of Royalty 11:00am - 2:00pm Pacheco Community Center, Pacheco, CA
Saturday,
May 12
Women’s Breakfast to Honor Mothers 8:30am El Camino Baptist Church, Sacramento, CA
Sunday, May 27 Soloist with Winds of Faith - Symphonic Band 4:00pm Lincoln Hills Community Church, Lincoln, CA
Saturday, June 2 Soloist with Winds of Faith - Symphonic Band TBA Concert Band Festival, Carmichael Park, Carmichael, CA
Sunday, June 3 Soloist with Winds of Faith - Symphonic Band 7:00pm 10th Anniversary Celebration Concert - Rocklin Event Center, Rocklin, CA
Friday to Sun, Sept 14-16 Lake Tahoe Christian Women's Retreat - "Revitalize" Friday evening to Sunday morning Zephyr Point Conference Center, Zephyr Cove, NV